Utrecht Te Deum HWV 278

de Georg Friedrich. Händel

Solistes, cor i orquestra


1"We praise Thee, O God"
2"All the earth doth worship Thee"
3"To Thee all angels cry alout"
4"To Thee Cherubin and Seraphin"
5"The glorious company"
6"Thou art the King of Glory"
7"When Thou took'st upon Thee"..."When Thou hadst overcome"
8Thou sittest at the right hand of God"
9"We belive that Thou shalt come"
10"Day by day we magnify Thee"
11"And we worship Thy name"
12"Vouchsafe, O Lord"
13"O Lord, in Thee have I trusted"